Mobility- Configure Profile editor and Windows Configuration Service Provider


LIVE WEBINAR              DURATION: 60 minutes              DATE & TIME: October 30, 2018 8:30 am PDT | 11:30 am EDT | 4:30 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Ivanti Mobility

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY

Registernow button.PNG

 

EVENT DETAILS

Learn how to best manage and configure  mobile devices with Ivanti Endpoint manager

Key topics to be explored include:

  • iOS/ Mac CPE
  • Windows CSP

 

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

Mobile Device Management

PRESENTER LINE UP:

Marco Veloz | Product Support Engineer, EPM

 

 

Marco is a Product Support Engineer for Ivanti specializing in Mobility. Marco has been with Ivanti for 3 years focused mainly on our Endpoint Manager suite. When Marco isn't involved helping customers and influencing product roadmap, he is spending time with his family and enjoys gaming.