WHAT'S NEW IN 2018.3 EPM


LIVE WEBINAR               DURATION: 30 minutes               DATE & TIME: November 27, 2018 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 pm GMT


 

WEBINAR PRODUCT

Unified Endpoint Manager

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR TODAY


 

EVENT DETAILS

Join us to discover what’s new in the latest major release of Ivanti Unified Endpoint Manager (includes Endpoint Manager) and Endpoint Security for Endpoint Manager (includes Patch for Endpoint Manager). There is a lot to learn and this webinar will give you a good overview of modern management capabilities and ways to increase your patch intelligence. Plus, we will also review a new add-on product that saves customers several hours every month packaging and distributing software.

Key topics to be explored include:

  • Windows 10 AutoPilot without needing InTune
  • Higher performance Remote Control
  • Patch intelligence with customer feedback
  • Package Studio add-on

Can’t make it? Register anyway and we’ll send you the on-demand webinar later.

RELATED CONTENT

ENDPOINT SECURITY FOR ENDPOINT MANAGER

PRESENTER LINE UP:

Ryan Worlton - Senior Product Manager

 

 

Ryan has worked for 18 years at Ivanti with experience as a support engineer, sales engineer, territory sales manager, and product manager. His current role is overseeing the strategy and advancements in the unified endpoint management product line.

Jason Forsgren - Product Manager

 

 

Jason has worked at Ivanti for 13 years. He has been a support engineer and product manager. Jason is working with endpoint technologies that extend Ivanti’s cross-platform and modern management capabilities such as MDM, Apple, iOS, Android, Linux, and IoT.