HEAT Desktop and Server Management (HEAT DSM) 2016.1. now available

Version 1

    Today we released HEAT Desktop and Server Management (HEAT DSM) 2016.1. The new version and the release notes are available for download from the HEAT Customer Self-Service Portal.

     

    Highlights of HEAT DSM 2016.1

    • Integrated patch management for Linux
    • Neighborcast support for poorly connected small sites (peer-to-peer)
    • Enhanced capabilities for large enterprises
    • Windows 10 configuration management
    • Packaging capabilities for Office 365/2016
    • Enhancements of HEAT Service Management Integration

     

    Learn More

    Join us for the HEAT DSM 2016.1 overview webinar on Thursday, June 23rd, 2016.

    Password: DSM2016.1

    English:

    10am PDT | 1:00 pm EDT

    Register Today

     

    German:

    8 am PDT | 17:00 CET

    Register Today

     

    Have fun with the new version and let us know if you have any questions.