Momentum Webinar March 30, 2017 - Moving on with Heat Migration Program

Version 1

    Are you still on legacy ITSM systems and wondering where you go from here? Join Michael Becker and David Iannotti, who will be talking you through the new features as you consider migrating to today's Heat Service Management solution!

     

    Event Date:

    March 30, 2017

    8:30 am PST, 11:30 am EST, 4:30 pm GMT

     

    Click to register here

     

     

    Click to learn of other Momentum Webinars here