When Resolving or Closing an Incident the text in the fields appear as read-only

Version 4

    Issue

    When Resolving or Closing an Incident, the Incident becomes Read Only and the text in the fields are greyed out, the hyperlinks disappear and the Scroll bar for bigger fields can't be used anymore. (See attachment for example)

     

     

     

     

    Solution:

     

    This is a known issue in Service Desk which has been given Problem number: 3950. This will be fixed in our 7.4 release.