How to enable the SelfService users to close open workspaces

Version 1

    Details

    The Self Service role does not have rights to close tabs by default.  This can be altered by enabling the option per tab.


    Resolution

     

    1. Log in as an administrator
    2. Click Configure Application
    3. Click Users and Permissions
    4. Click Roles and Permissions
    5. Click the Self Service Role
    6. Select the Top Level Tabs button at the top
    7. Select the tab desired to allow users to close
    8. Enable the option:  The Tab Can Be Closed By User


    9. Save