How to reset grid personalization settings for all users

Version 1

    Details

    When an Administrator makes changes to existing grids it is desirable to have all user customization reset so that the changes are visible to all users. 



     


    Resolution

     

    This can be done by the Administrator through the Admin UI. 

    1. Log in to the tenant with the Administrator role
    2. Go to Configure Application
    3. Go to User Interface Styles > Grid Settings
    4. Click 'Remove All User Options'


    This clears all personalized grid settings for all users.