Saving Task reverts to default team.

Version 1


    When creating a task on a new Incident, the user will change the default team but it reverts back to the default after save. The user must re-select the team and save again.


    When you want to push the OwnerTeam from the Parent to the Task through the relationship, remove the row (if not default wanted) or enable the "Overwrite defaults, but preserve user edits".

    1. Launch Configure Application
    2. Select Business Objects > Incident
    3. Select Relationships > IncidentAssocTaskAssignment
    4. Select  "Overwrite defaults, but preserve user edits" 
    5. Save
    6. Refresh browser