How to disable the "Save for Later" in the Self Service Mobile UI

Version 1

    Details

    We do not want users of the Self Service Mobile UI to be able to save requests in Draft by using the Save for Later option.  How can this be disabled?


    Resolution

    You can disable the 'Save for Later' button for the Self Service Mobile UI.  This is configured via a checkbox in the Mobile UI under Settings.  


    1. Log in under the role: Self Service Mobile UI
    2. Once logged in, change your role to Administrators
    3. Click on the Wrench 
    4. Click on Settings
    5. Expand Service Catalog
    6. Uncheck 'Save for Later'
    7. Save

    Here is a screen shot.