A Supervisor has made a lot of views under Operation, Incidents, Filter List. She is no longer a user of LiveTime, and I need to change those views. But they are not listed in my view when I click on Edit Filter List. It is the views that are Shared I need to either change or delete.
Where can I do that?
Having tested this here, the user needs to be deleted from LiveTime.
Once the user is deleted from LiveTime, the shared filters will also disappear from other users lists.