Clicking the Resolve Users button within Application Access Control show all users instead of assigned users

Version 1

    Problem

    When clicking the Resolve user’s button, all users instead of the actual assigned users are shown in the Assigned user’s window.

    Solution

    This issue is resolved in RES Workspace Manager 2014 SR1.

    In case the Service Release is not (yet) available or in case the Service Release cannot be installed, a revision containing this update is available on request at RES Support.

    IMPORTANT: A revision contains multiple code changes. Please note that these changes are not regression-tested. Only apply this revision when you are experiencing a specific problem and are not able to wait for the Service Release. Unless you are severely impacted by this specific problem, RES Software recommends that you wait for the next Service Release containing these updates.