ProblemConsider the following scenario:
* At Composition > Applications, an application was configured with the following settings:
- On the Properties > Publishing > Citrix XenApp Published Application tab of the application, Citrix XenApp Application Publishing or on the Properties > Publishing > Microsoft TS RemoteApp tab of the application, Microsoft TS RemoteApp Publishing was enabled.
- On the User Settings > Properties tab of the application, Zero Profile mode was set to Capture targeted items on application end.
* A user logged on to an RES Workspace Manager session and started the application.
- The user made changes to the application settings.
In this scenario, when the user closed the application, User Settings are not saved correctly.