How to remove "Reinitialise" optional action from a status.

Version 1

    The "Reinitialise" optional action is shown as a result of allowing the system to change processes at that particular status.

     

    In order to remove this action you have to select the status in Process Designer, go to Properties, and set "Allow changing of processes" to False.