I cancelled a batch task deployment. But the machines still show as active. the weird thing is that these machines are not on. And since the task has already been canceled, I cant not cancel it again. Should I just delete the job or will it still try to run when the machine does come online. If I delete the machines,it comes back.
I am on LDMS9 SP4.