4 Replies Latest reply on Sep 24, 2010 12:38 PM by ecano

    LDMS 9.0 Database Question

    Apprentice

      I have our LD database on a dedicated server, not sharing with any other databases. My question is, does the LD database purge itself at a certain point? If so, what is that point? If not, is this something that we should do manually ourselves? I'm not a DBA, so my question may not be completely correct in its terminology.

       

      Any and all help is much appreciated.

       

       

      Thanks!