When I select user in Incident Logging page then all Information Apperas but When I when I clear the user name and select different user then department and company Inofrmation do not disspear. Step by Step :
1. When I select a user all information come including company name and department name.
2. When I clear the User Information then company and department name not clear its still there as in screen shot you are able to see.
Department_company.GIF 5.9 K