2 Replies Latest reply on Mar 21, 2011 12:19 PM by mcmullina

    Windows 7 Image build question

    Rookie

      If you have created and image you like and deployed it, oobe and generalization runs.  If you then decide you would like to go back and edit or update the image is it possible?  Everytime I've tried to go back into audit mode the machine just re-runs oobe and re-generalizes itself.  I can't seem to get back into audit mode to re-capture the image.  Has anyone else run into this?  If so is there a way to get around OOBE re-generalizing the image?