I saw a similar situation like what you want. After installing LANDesk Management Suite 8.8 software the system reboots, during the logon it will only show the activation window of LDMS, but the user can still cancel the activation, then the Windows logon window shows up. So technically this can be definitely done. But so far I do not know how it is implemented.
There are no technical solutions to people problems. The best solution is to have their bosses tell them to quit being children and fill in the form.
However, if that isn't an option, I'm a big fan of cutting off network access to anyone who hasn't filled in the form. This is easily done using NAC and a custom vulnerability.