1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 17, 2013 5:32 AM by Fabian Schmidt

    Deactivate Versioning

    Fabian Schmidt Expert

      Hello everybody,

       

      unfortunatly I configured versioning for users on one of my test databases and don't have a recent database backup. My fault...

       

      Because of that I wanted to ask, if anyone knows, if there is a way to deactivate versioning?

       

      Did anyone has a manual for my issue?

       

      Regards

      Fabian