7 Replies Latest reply on Dec 6, 2013 9:05 AM by Jamie Cannon

    Clearing out Company and Customer when Raise User is cleared

    Jamie Cannon ITSMMVPGroup

      Can this happen?  If I clear our the Raise User, have it automatically clear down the Customer and Company fields as well?  As it stands, if I clear Raise User, Company and Customer still remain populated causing serious drama.