11 Replies Latest reply on Jul 4, 2014 2:14 AM by Frank Wils

    Full sync scan removes warranty information


      Hi there,


      When we perform a full sync scan, the warranty information and the OS normalization in the inventory of the clients disappear. Is this a bug or do we forgot to configure something?