9 Replies Latest reply on Sep 21, 2015 12:24 PM by kbeattie

    How do i delete completed provisioning task history on Clients?



      Can anyone shed light on this please? I am working on Vista Provisioning and i need to clear off the provisioning history on the client.



      HOw can i do this?



      Thanks in advance