I have a response level that was the default OOTB and has been applied to about 400 tickets (just by default). I was never really configured and now I have new ones that are being used and I want to remove this one completely. I don't care about the other tickets having in on there. When I try to delete it though it says it's still in use. Does anyone know of a way to get this out so I can have a clean SLA Response Level set?