1 Reply Latest reply on May 12, 2016 4:50 AM by fahussain

    Is there a way to delete a folder and its contents at the same time or do you need to delete the contents and then delete the folder?

    Rookie

      I have close to 500 folders that are for inactive users that I want to delete.  Is there a way to delete the contents and the folder at the same time or do I have to empty the folder first before I can delete it?  Even better would be if there is a way to delete multiple folders at once?