I've got one Personal Dashboard that I need to remove for one individual. In Console, there's a "Personal Dashboards" query that shows me a list of all Personal Dashboards. The one I'd like to remove is shown here, and if I right click on it a "Delete" option is available - is it safe to choose this, and will it impact on anything else at all other than this single dashboard?
I'm aware that the same can be achieved by removing entries in the ui_personalised_dashboard table, but as there's only one dashboard for one user that I need to remove I'd like to avoid troubling our DB admins if possible
We're on v7.8.5745.22454, if that's relevant.