This content has been marked as final. Show 1 reply
Here are the answer to these:
Admin can go to the staging area share and see files that have been shared with others. Folders are named with the people the DataNow users are sharing with. If the Admin deletes the folder the ones you are sharing with will no longer see the shares that they were given access to. see screenshot attached You can use this to delete shares prior to the sharing expiration date that you have configured.
Or you can feed the syslogs to Insight and view the Sharing Activity report. (See screenshot attached)
You can also see all the file that have been shared by viewing the Downloaded File Activity report. (see attached screenshot)