6 Replies Latest reply on Jan 11, 2017 3:11 PM by Motaz

    How to completely delete a CI

    mmartinvegue Apprentice

      I would like to re-import (from ldms) my workstations into Configuration Management --> Configuration Item --> Workstation. There are some duplicates I need to get rid of and starting over seems the easiest method right now.

      I deleted some of these workstations but now cannot import them back in since the soft deletion record still exists. Is there a way to delete all workstations completely so I can re-import from LDMS?