This content has been marked as final. Show 1 reply
The link in question was moved internally with the following note:
This is because the trigger does not cope with the associated password records for users. We should now be able to delete the users via schedule manager (negates the requirement for the trigger).
Because it is no longer publicly available, you get the error message you are seeing.