1 Reply Latest reply on Jan 14, 2005 10:18 AM by Joe1

    Replication question

    juice Rookie
      If I have a project replicated to 10 sites but I changed my mind and want to be replicated only to 2 sites, how I can remove replicated project from 8 sites.

      Will the files be removed automatically if I remove these sites from replication list or I have to manually delete it from every site server?