1 Reply Latest reply on Mar 9, 2009 3:33 PM by Ty

    Clean Scan/Repair Status

    tfitzpatrick Apprentice

      I accidently chose clear both information and repair status within the Security and Patch Manager.  Is there a way to restore that information without re-scanning all the machines?