0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 29, 2017 10:19 AM by brjackson

    When user is logged into the Mac and opens Workspaces, it shows that I am logged in, no the user who opened it.

    brjackson Rookie

      Not sure how it shows me logged in for workspaces when I am not logged into the machine. I install a new agent, they either log in or are logged into the computer already, they open Workspaces for the first time and shows me logged in up top left. This view shows my tasks and graphs which the normal users should not see when they only need to use software catalog. This is not the behavior for every instance, this is happening on a few though and I need to find out why. Rebooting closing and re-opening workspaces does not seem to have an effect.