1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 25, 2017 8:38 AM by jaysmith

    Content deleting itself during Content Replication

    Rookie

      Hi all,

       

      During content replication on one of our Replicators, the content appears to remove itself on the Preffered server.

       

      I've checked the logs and this occurs during Mirroring "Mirroring enabled:  Deleting 19204 destination files". But the files are on the source replicator.

       

      Any ideas?