1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 27, 2017 3:10 AM by phoffmann

    If a patch is set to Do Not Scan and is later replaced by newer version of that patch, is the new patch automatically set to Do Not Scan?

    Cryan Rookie

      I had to uninstall a previously deployed patch and then set it to Do Not Scan.

       

      I would like to know If once a patch is set to Do Not Scan and is later replaced by newer version of that patch, is the new patch automatically set to Do Not Scan?