3 Replies Latest reply on Sep 11, 2017 3:09 AM by Leonard.Cheong

    Removing a incorrectly labelled Site from Machine-Specific Settings


      Are their detailed instructions available for removing Site details for a particular Domain from "Machine-Specific Settings" which has been entered incorrectly?


      After performing a refresh on the Admin Console of all domains recently, one entry was entered incorrectly when creating computer groups. And although you can use the "Remove Computer Group" to remove the selected group from the hierarchical structure, it is repopulated from AD once you run a "Synchronise Domain Members".

      Is their a clean way to remove the incorrect entry in it's entirety?


      Thanks in advance


      Lumension Ver 4.6

      SXS Ver 4.6.280

      Common 4.6.278