2 Replies Latest reply on Oct 6, 2017 8:35 AM by csoto

    Does Process > Current Assignment > User clear when process reaches Resolved status?

    csoto Specialist

      I believe it clears out when Closed, but how about Resolved? I want to make an assignment to the last assigned Analyst whenever a ticket is Unresolved.

       

      Thanks,

      Charles