8 Replies Latest reply on Dec 10, 2015 12:57 PM by Doug Castell

    Allow Relationship Tree Deletion but Prevent Contact Record Deletion?

    SEaton Rookie

      Is it possible to permit users to delete Relationship Trees but prevent them from deleting entire contact records?  It seems permissions for both of these deletion actions are tied together with the option on the Access tab of User Settings; I can't allow/deny one without the other.

       

      TinyGrab - Simple. Screenshot. Sharing.

       

      Just making sure I'm not missing anything.