I have a user who enters information into goldmine, but when she goes back, the information is no longer there.
Is it possible that that UserID does not have rights to update information?
Can they create a Calendar/History record and have hem remain?
Is it just field information that does remain once typed?
Let's get a little more information please.
Retrieving data ...