Does anyone know if there is a way to set eMail Merge defaults? Ours defaults to ALL Contacts.
I dread the day I get a call from one of our people saying they accidently hit the wrong button and
10k emails are getting sent out. I got to this screen by right clicking on a eMail template in the
documents menu's and selecting new.
Thanks in advance