3 Replies Latest reply on Feb 14, 2018 10:15 AM by Greg.Kindt

    Disable "new task" when incident is resolved or closed

    tdale@lynden.com Apprentice

      Can someone tell us how to disable the new task buttons when an incident is status is resolved or closed?  Currently you can create a new task on an incident that is resolved or closed and you do not get the error message until you try and save.  We would like the button disabled.