Our installation has a modal form that allows users to enter Notes. Once the user enters the notes and saves them, the notes become read-only. If the user goes back into the note, they can't edit within the text box, but the Save button is still visible. This is a bit of a distraction to the users who think something is wrong because the button is telling them they can save. Is there a way to hide the Save button? In the Form Editor the Save and Cancel buttons are not visible.