I am running into a weird, random problem when syncing a user's home directory favorites to the local favorites. At random times, favorites will become unusable and will not launch or show the URL associated to the favorite (but they are visible to the user). When connecting to the users machine through the Admin$ share, I can see their favorites and launch them without any problems. I can also restore the shortcut from a previous days backup and it works. What is AppSense writing to the shortcut when it copies that would prevent it from launching for a user?