Is it possible to remove the management gateway once it has been configured?
The server that the management gateway is pointing to is no longer active. Additionally the core server that is list has been renamed. I have looked for a way to remove these settings, but unless they are valid names or can be posted to the server (nonexistant) I cannot blank out the fields.
Anything obvious I am missing?