Recently, all of our OSD scripts seemed to have "lost" their association with the user and group that they were stored in. All of the scripts are still located in the "All OSD/Profile Migration Scripts" group, so we can copy them back into their proper user groups. Has anyone seen anything like this before? Is there any way to restore the scripts to their groups (we have a lot of scripts!)?